Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

American Quarter Horse from college staion, TX


About Me

Active within 1788 Days

I am from college staion, TX and I've been a Club Horse member for 4 years, 11 months and 6 days

Nicknames: crocket

Age: 22 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: American Quarter Horse

Height: 15 hands

Color: buckskin

Type of Riding: western play days

My Horse's Achievements: he is no longer shy.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: carrots

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: go on trail rides.

Pet Peeves: he dose not like to be tied up.

My Horse's motto: •The hardest thing about barrel racing is the ground

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

one day we got him out of the pasture and this little girl thought he was pretty so now she barrel races him..

My Horse Stats

I've had 686 friends visit me.

I'm the 41,747th member on

5 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Leaving my vote for your beautiful buckskin.

Connie, Shady Spring, WV.

06/25/2013 05:27.01 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X