Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Appaloosa Horse from Spokane, WA


About Me

Active within 1756 Days

I am from Spokane, WA and I've been a Club Horse member for 4 years, 10 months and 2 days

Nicknames: Jerr-Bear, Kid

Age: 34 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Appaloosa Horse

Height: 14.3-15

Color: speckled appy spots

Type of Riding: mostly bareback trail rides. he is also is used to teach children and special needs kids to ride.

My Horse's Achievements: He has lived a long hard life as a logger, a trail horse, and a school horse.
Survived EPM

My Horse's Favorite Treat: anything and everything!!! he really likes mango jet teas though

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: He loves to run on trails and lay down and nap in the pasture. Give little kids rides.

Pet Peeves: Waiting, riding in the same pattern for awhile, other horses getting love instead of him. People who are just as stubborn as him!

My Horse's motto: Never give up.

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

We belong to a Co-op and Jerry came in four years ago. Jerry has a very special connection to people and I fell in love with his silly but wise outlook on life. and we've been bffs since..

My Horse Stats

I've had 716 friends visit me.

I'm the 41,763rd member on

9 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Welcome to Horse Channel!
Pretty horse! He has a cute face! Vote 2!

Come visit me, Zilker, Rose & Spangle.

06/27/2013 05:13.39 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X