Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from magnolia, KY


About Me

Active within 1791 Days

I am from magnolia, KY and I've been a Club Horse member for 4 years, 11 months and 2 days

Nicknames: Smokey's Reflection, Buckaroo

Age: 10 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: 14'3

Color: Buckskin

Type of Riding: Western

My Horse's Achievements: Cantering without bucking

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Cookies and Grain.

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Eat, eat, and eat.

Pet Peeves: The Hose

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

Our love for one another.

My Horse Stats

I've had 709 friends visit me.

I'm the 41,765th member on

5 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
That's a really pretty horse, and great picture! I am leaving you a vote!!

Come visit me, Vagas Heartbreak (R.I.P.), Ranger, Taboo & Spero.

06/29/2013 06:09.45 PM Report This Comment
I love your picture. It is so cute. The black and white with shaded edges is such a good idea!

Hannah, Millstadt, IL.

06/28/2013 04:32.16 PM Report This Comment
cool picture I like the black and white so from one Kentuckian to another here is a vote

Come visit me, Apache, Radar & Shyner.

06/27/2013 07:36.01 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X