Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Gypsy Horses from *********, OH


About Me

Active within 1677 Days

I am from *********, OH and I've been a Club Horse member for 4 years, 9 months and 28 days


Age: 5 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Gypsy Horses

Height: 14hh

Color: Piebald

Type of Riding: We cant ride him yet but we will ride on trails and show him at the gypsy shows..

My Horse's Achievements: Nothing yet but he will!!!

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Not a fan of any treats.

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Destroy everything he can put his mouth or his feet on..he is a little naughty

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

My stepmom was extremely sad when she lost Gabe so she didnt want to get another horse. We went back to the farm we got Gabe from and found a horse that just made my step mom smile and we knew that was the horse she needs..

My Horse Stats

I've had 1023 friends visit me.

I'm the 41,781st member on

0 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM

Top Products
Close X