Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Gypsy Horses from *********, OH


About Me

Active within 1706 Days

I am from *********, OH and I've been a Club Horse member for 4 years, 10 months and 27 days

Nicknames: Moustachio

Age: 10 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Gypsy Horses

Height: 15.3hh

Color: Blagdon

Type of Riding: Trail riding and occasional shows

My Horse's Achievements: Went on the trails all by himself without another horse

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Anything, mainly squezzy buns

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Sleep eat and trail ride

Pet Peeves: Being left alone in the paddock or pasture. And not getting all of the attention, and riding in a arena.

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

My grandma bought him cause her favorite horse died. She looked for a horse for months and then she fell in love with the gypsy breed ad got one of them..

My Horse Stats

I've had 1087 friends visit me.

I'm the 41,782nd member on

5 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
beautiful horse. left you a vote :]

Come visit me, Sarge & Madea.

07/01/2013 02:27.58 PM Report This Comment
Gorgeous! Here's a vote!

Come visit me, Missin' Pure & Bo.

06/29/2013 04:22.11 PM Report This Comment
Page: 1 of 1   Previous | Next

Top Products
Close X