Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from not saying, BC


About Me

Active within 1418 Days

I am from not saying, BC and I've been a Club Horse member for 4 years, 9 months and 26 days

Nicknames: Nicknames: Billyboy, Bill, baby

Age: 19 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: 16.2hh

Color: Dark bay

Type of Riding: None

My Horse's Achievements: Even though he was neglected by his old owner, he is so trusting of me. When I first introduced him to a brush, he acted like it was the best thing that ever happened to him. He literally hadn't been groomed in years!

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Carrots/apples

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: He LOVES to be groomed and just likes to spend time with people. He's a very social horse!

Pet Peeves: He hates to be ignored and is always looking for attention!

My Horse's motto: "A man should never neglect his family for business" -Walt Disney

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I visit/care for him whenever I go up to my grandparents house! It started by me just walking down the street to pet him over the fence, then he basically became my horse! He lives with his aunty Sanica, and his mother Misty (who is sanica's sister!)!.

My Horse Stats

I've had 947 friends visit me.

I'm the 41,784th member on

3 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM

Top Products
Close X