Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from Slatington, PA


About Me

Active within 1781 Days

I am from Slatington, PA and I've been a Club Horse member for 4 years, 10 months and 27 days

Nicknames: Gold Ear Rick

Age: 16 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: 15.6 hands

Color: Sorrel with white blaze and two white socks.

Type of Riding: Western and whatever I feel like.

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Apples or oranges

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Eat

Pet Peeves: Not being ridden

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met


My Horse Stats

I've had 767 friends visit me.

I'm the 41,792nd member on

2 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Pretty horse!!
Your horse is so pretty!!!!Also, I never heard of a horse enjoying oranges, that's pretty cool! I'm leaving you a vote!!!

Come visit me, Vagas Heartbreak (R.I.P.), Ranger, Taboo & Spero.

07/01/2013 06:21.14 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X