Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

American Quarter Horse from Gerogetown, KY


About Me

Active within 855 Days

I am from Gerogetown, KY and I've been a Club Horse member for 4 years, 11 months and 1 day

Nicknames: Smoke on the Water

Age: 8 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: American Quarter Horse



Type of Riding: Jumping and dressage

My Horse's Achievements: Being the best he could be!!!!!

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Peppermint sticks

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Long trail rides on the side of the lake:)

Pet Peeves: Mud

My Horse's motto: Keep lookin forward

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met


My Horse Stats

I've had 887 friends visit me.

I'm the 41,809th member on

14 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Very beautiful horse!!!! left a vote!!!

Come visit me, Danny Boy.

07/12/2013 05:34.01 PM Report This Comment
Leaving a vote for your boy
long trail rides on a 3 year old!!! I am jealous!!! Digit is my youngest, he will be 5 in three days and he still can't do long trail rides..... it's been a challenge to get him trained!!

Come visit me, Digit.

07/03/2013 04:19.49 PM Report This Comment
Romeo is very handsome!! Voted.

Come visit me, Flipside, Mucho Gusto "Gus", RIP Czar, Ginger & RIP Pinocchio.

07/03/2013 03:21.42 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X