Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Did you buy your horse a Christmas present this year?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Arabian from Traverse City, MI

Bosyn

About Me

Active within 530 Days

I am from Traverse City, MI and I've been a Club Horse member for 1 year, 5 months and 15 days

Nicknames: No

Age: 26 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Arabian

Height: 14 hands

Color: Greyish white

Type of Riding: mostly Western, but some English too, and I showed him once at the fair.

My Horse's Achievements: The canter

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Apples,Carrots

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Going for a ride, and grazing in the pastures.

Pet Peeves: idk

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I just leased him out for awhile and we got used to each other,& we enjoyed each others company. He was a brilliant horse, and always had a great temper..

My Horse Stats

I've had 267 friends visit me.

I'm the 41,850th member on HorseChannel.com.

8 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Prettiful. Vote #4

Come visit me, Rio.

07/11/2013 03:19.39 PM Report This Comment
Welcome to Horse Channel!
Beautiful horse! Are you still leasing him? Vote 1!

Come visit me, Spangle: Thank you for Dec. HOTM!!!, Zilker & Rose.

07/10/2013 10:23.05 AM Report This Comment

Top Products