Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
When does your horse start growing his winter coat?
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

 from Port Dover, ON


About Me

Active within 108 Days

I am from Port Dover, ON and I've been a Club Horse member for 2 years, 2 months and 27 days


Age: 14 years old

Gender: Gelding


Height: 16 Hands

Color: palomino

Type of Riding: trail ride and simple western riding (starting jumping)

My Horse's Achievements: He is getting over his fears

My Horse's Favorite Treat: squeazy buns

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: eat and be groomed

Pet Peeves: Mud, Water, new things, things touching him, loud noises, unexpected noises, quiet noises, outside his comfort zone

My Horse's motto: just do it

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

my dad wanted a horse to trail ride with me and to ride at home as well as in lessons. my dad has been way to busy so he basically gave the horse to me. he rides him when he gets the chance and shane has all 2 shoes, but with his business, my dad just doesn't have the time for his riding.

My Horse Stats

I've had 368 friends visit me.

I'm the 41,855th member on

2 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Welcome to HC
we left a vote here too, please drop by, I'd love to hear more.

Come visit me, Sterl May, Angel Sassy Mac Mar 8/95-Aug 8/07 & Royal Mes.

07/28/2013 04:05.38 AM Report This Comment
What a cutie!! Left you a vote! :)

Come visit me, Annie.

07/10/2013 08:11.12 PM Report This Comment
Page: 1 of 1   Previous | Next

Top Products