Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Welsh Pony and Cob from Vandalia, IL


About Me

Active within 1749 Days

I am from Vandalia, IL and I've been a Club Horse member for 4 years, 10 months and 21 days


Age: 14 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Welsh Pony and Cob


Color: sorrel

Type of Riding: trail riding

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat:

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: eat

Pet Peeves: when we take her buddy out her pen

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met


My Horse Stats

I've had 1338 friends visit me.

I'm the 41,865th member on

7 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Hi,left you a vote!
Ana is a sweety,heres a vote.

Come visit me, Rebels Running White Lace, Buffy, Belladonna & Misty.

07/13/2013 07:15.53 AM Report This Comment
Ana is really cute! Left you your first vote.

Come visit me, Flipside, Mucho Gusto "Gus", RIP Czar, Ginger & RIP Pinocchio.

07/12/2013 03:35.02 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X