Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
How often do you bathe your horse?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from Rayne, LA

Walker

About Me

Active within 363 Days

I am from Rayne, LA and I've been a Club Horse member for 1 year

Nicknames: Walker James

Age: 7 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: 14 1/2 HH

Color: Bay Brown

Type of Riding: Western

My Horse's Achievements: Got over being barn sour!

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Carrots

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Chase the dogs

Pet Peeves: Other horses higher in rank than him.

My Horse's motto: Just let me sleep already!

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

Pet Finder. He has a scar on his pastern and had to have surgery to remove bibi's from him. Took him awhile, but he has gained our trust. He can be ridden and for three years was a preformance horse for a drill-tream. I rode him in it and we both enjoyed every second of it!!.

My Horse Stats

I've had 198 friends visit me.

I'm the 41,871st member on HorseChannel.com.

4 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM

Top Products