Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Paint Horse from canton, MI


About Me

Active within 1771 Days

I am from canton, MI and I've been a Club Horse member for 4 years, 10 months and 13 days

Nicknames: Cover gurl, Lela, leya

Age: 13 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Paint Horse

Height: 14hh

Color: strawberry roan paint

Type of Riding: trail, English pleasure, might start dressage

My Horse's Achievements: trail riding with little to know problems(only has 10 rides on her)

My Horse's Favorite Treat: apple flavored nuggets

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: eating grass

Pet Peeves: being ridden with a saddle

My Horse's motto: if you don't succeed at first try again

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

online, a rescue 15 minutes from me has her and many other horses for adoption.

My Horse Stats

I've had 531 friends visit me.

I'm the 41,889th member on

3 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
leaving a vote for a very fortunate horse

Come visit me, Apache, Radar & Shyner.

07/15/2013 11:01.16 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X