Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from Lompoc, CA


About Me

Active within 1752 Days

I am from Lompoc, CA and I've been a Club Horse member for 4 years, 10 months and 13 days


Age: 13 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: 14.2

Color: Palomino

Type of Riding: Western

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Carrots

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Trails

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I found out she was being abused so I bought her.

My Horse Stats

I've had 836 friends visit me.

I'm the 41,896th member on

11 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

She is so pretty!
Good story. She's a beautiful girl! I had a mare named dolly too. Would love for you to srop by and vote at Darby. Thanks! Left a vote for dolly!

Come visit me, Darby- Offline for a few months-.

11/10/2013 07:00.18 PM Report This Comment
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Hey everybody
Thank you for commenting on my baby girl. She brings so much joy to my life and love spending time with her.

Come visit me, Dolly & Yoshi.

07/16/2013 09:59.48 PM Report This Comment
She is so pretty!! How could anyone mistreat such a beauty? I am glad she has a good home now!! :) Voted!

Come visit me, Rain & Cody.

07/16/2013 07:43.58 AM Report This Comment
oh she's is just adorable! :) voted

Come visit me, Ace, Itsabelletoo (Elle), Apollo, Aspen, Dolly, Crafty & Levi.

07/16/2013 05:36.00 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X