Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Arabian from Spokane, WA

Fol Farrah

About Me

Active within 1548 Days

I am from Spokane, WA and I've been a Club Horse member for 4 years, 9 months and 3 days


Age: 39 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Arabian

Height: 14

Color: cherry bay

Type of Riding: western

My Horse's Achievements: She my best friend

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Apple and mable bars

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do:

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto: told her I would never stop looking for Cassie . my Stolen horse

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

my mom and dad.

My Horse Stats

I've had 669 friends visit me.

I'm the 41,930th member on

8 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
nice horse

Come visit me, Keymand Attention GHA (not my horse), Aharas Image & Apache.

07/26/2013 05:08.02 PM Report This Comment
Beautiful! I love bays like her! Voted!

Come visit me, Rain & Cody.

07/25/2013 12:15.38 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X