Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Morgan from Brookville, IN

Sadie (RIP)

About Me

Active within 1723 Days

I am from Brookville, IN and I've been a Club Horse member for 4 years, 8 months and 24 days

Nicknames: Sadie Mama

Age: 30 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Morgan

Height: 14 hands

Color: Chestnut

Type of Riding: trail riding

My Horse's Achievements: She gave birth to a beautiful colt that we named Dewy. She may be gone but lives on through him.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: apples

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Boss the other horses around

Pet Peeves: She wasn't particularly fond of being the center of attention but eventually started to come around.

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

My dad bought Sadie for my brother to ride..

My Horse Stats

I've had 769 friends visit me.

I'm the 41,971st member on

5 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
beautiful creature sorry that she has passed

Come visit me, Apache, Radar & Shyner.

08/01/2013 08:11.37 AM Report This Comment
Welcome to Horse Channel!
Beautiful horse! I am sorry she passed away! Vote 2!

Come visit me, Zilker, Rose & Spangle.

08/01/2013 07:35.40 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X