Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Mule from Chelsea, MI

Lewis (Red halter) and Clark (Blue Halter)

About Me

Active within 1729 Days

I am from Chelsea, MI and I've been a Club Horse member for 4 years, 8 months and 29 days


Age: 5 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Mule


Color: Red Sorrel

Type of Riding: Soon to be Western and in a few years gonna show Western Pleasure

My Horse's Achievements: Eating out our hands and coming up to us. (just got them)

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Corn husk and apple treats

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Trot around the barn and eat hay

Pet Peeves: Our llama (Bucky the V)

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

Saw them at the livestock auction and payed $60 each.

My Horse Stats

I've had 1445 friends visit me.

I'm the 41,976th member on

7 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
I love them!
*I have a horse who thinks he's a mule!It's Apple.

Come visit me, Milly, Cocoa (New Owner~In Training) & Apple (i hope you're well taken care of).

08/30/2013 12:45.25 PM Report This Comment
Welcome to HC! Here's a vote for your mules :)

Come visit me, Sailor.

08/02/2013 08:21.54 AM Report This Comment
Cute!! Left a vote.

Come visit me, Flipside, Mucho Gusto "Gus", RIP Czar, Ginger & RIP Pinocchio.

08/02/2013 03:48.20 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X