Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Racking Horse from CENTRAL, SC


About Me

Active within 1630 Days

I am from CENTRAL, SC and I've been a Club Horse member for 4 years, 8 months and 22 days

Nicknames: Maggie May (nickname) "Maggie's Got The Blues" (as in blue ribbons) (show name)

Age: 21 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Racking Horse

Height: 14.3

Color: Fleabitten Grey

Type of Riding: Everything, but all for fun

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Peppermints

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Follow me around when I'm cleaning stalls.

Pet Peeves: The Minis

My Horse's motto: Be fabulous!

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

Nothing,She's not really mine. She boards at my house, I ride her for lessons and for fun, and I love her like she is my own. I wish she was, but she's not. :(.

My Horse Stats

I've had 1136 friends visit me.

I'm the 42,012th member on

3 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM

Top Products
Close X