Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

American Quarter Horse from Whippany, NJ


About Me

Active within 1750 Days

I am from Whippany, NJ and I've been a Club Horse member for 4 years, 9 months and 22 days


Age: 10 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: American Quarter Horse

Height: 15 hands

Color: Black

Type of Riding: One-Reined Western Styled Riding

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Carrots

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Eat carrots; spend time with her buddy Amber

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto: Patience, Love, and Tolerance make a successful horse; not fine stables and food.

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

Bought her from a friend when she was just about a year old..

My Horse Stats

I've had 677 friends visit me.

I'm the 42,014th member on

6 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
looks just like my pony
I voted for you. My pony is a black Welsh pony but looks like a fresian. She can be a brat sometimes. Trying to upload a picture

Come visit me, Java.

08/08/2013 11:16.21 AM Report This Comment
wow, she's pretty

Come visit me, Kaya & Legacy.

08/08/2013 06:36.07 AM Report This Comment
Welcome to Horse Channel!
Beautiful horse! I love her name! Vote 1!

Come visit me, Zilker, Rose & Spangle.

08/08/2013 05:33.14 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X