Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

American Quarter Horse from Fort Blackmore, VA


About Me

Active within 1465 Days

I am from Fort Blackmore, VA and I've been a Club Horse member for 4 years, 9 months and 22 days


Age: 11 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: American Quarter Horse

Height: 15.2

Color: Sorrel Roan

Type of Riding: Barrel Racing,Trail Ride,Western Pleasure,Roping- ,Pole Bending

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat: apples

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: She loves to do anything I ask her.

Pet Peeves: flies

My Horse's motto: Never Give Up

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I had been looking for a horse for a long time. I was just in the right place at the right time..

My Horse Stats

I've had 614 friends visit me.

I'm the 42,024th member on

17 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Beautiful Picture!
Lucy is a beautiful horse! You are blessed! Voted!

Come visit me, Smart Lil' Cutter & Dolly.

08/14/2013 12:54.36 PM Report This Comment
Page: 1 of 1   Previous | Next

Top Products
Close X