Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

American Quarter Horse from Jacksonville, FL


About Me

Active within 1751 Days

I am from Jacksonville, FL and I've been a Club Horse member for 4 years, 9 months and 22 days

Nicknames: Bar C Corona Burt

Age: 16 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: American Quarter Horse

Height: 15.4

Color: sorrel

Type of Riding: reinging ,western dressage, and some barrel racing for fun

My Horse's Achievements: everyday he maakes me proud by just being the willing horse he is.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: carrots and peppermints

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Trails, bareback and reigning

Pet Peeves: his tail being braided

My Horse's motto: if at first you don't succeed you must be doing something wrong

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I got him as a baby and we have been together since. he came out of my friends brood mare she wanted a girl and palomino and he was a sorrel so she didn't want him but i did..

My Horse Stats

I've had 730 friends visit me.

I'm the 42,033rd member on

3 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Leaving a vote for Burt! :)

Come visit me, Sailor.

08/10/2013 12:18.12 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X