Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Hackney from Shipshewana, IN


About Me

Active within 870 Days

I am from Shipshewana, IN and I've been a Club Horse member for 4 years, 8 months and 18 days

Nicknames: Firefly or Fire

Age: 11 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Hackney


Color: Bay

Type of Riding: Driving, trail riding, and Western pleasure.

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat:

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Grazing with his "girlfriend", TaffyApple

Pet Peeves: Getting a bath :)

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met


My Horse Stats

I've had 1117 friends visit me.

I'm the 42,052nd member on

6 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

#6 Voting sweetie sweet.

Come visit me, Hootie & My dream horse Levil..

02/25/2017 05:49.19 PM Report This Comment
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Welcome to Horse Channel!
Pretty horse! I like his name! I would love to see more pictures of him(I can tell you how to add more if you don't know) Vote 4!

Come visit me, Zilker, Rose & Spangle.

08/14/2013 02:33.43 PM Report This Comment
Page: 1 of 1   Previous | Next

Top Products
Close X