Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from chalfont, PA


About Me

Active within 1700 Days

I am from chalfont, PA and I've been a Club Horse member for 4 years, 8 months and 1 day

Nicknames: B

Age: 19 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: 15.2

Color: dapple gray

Type of Riding: western

My Horse's Achievements: many things!

My Horse's Favorite Treat: stud muffins

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: trail ride

Pet Peeves: cold baths! (even in the summer!)

My Horse's motto: when in doubt, ride a horse!

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I got him for my birthday!.

My Horse Stats

I've had 1039 friends visit me.

I'm the 42,113th member on

5 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Cute! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

09/09/2013 06:49.06 PM Report This Comment
Welcome to Horse Channel!
Pretty horse! I would love to see more pictures of him(I can tell you how to add more if you don't know) Vote 2!

Come visit me, Zilker, Rose & Spangle.

08/29/2013 06:22.12 AM Report This Comment
He is the most incredible birthday present anyone could wish for! :) Happy belated birthday and welcome to club horse!
Here's a vote!

Come visit me, Missin' Pure & Bo.

08/28/2013 04:30.15 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X