Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Did you buy your horse a Christmas present this year?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com
 

My Horse Profile

Thoroughbred from Island Park, ID

Cowboy

About Me

Active within 366 Days

I am from Island Park, ID and I've been a Club Horse member for 1 year, 3 months and 18 days

Nicknames: Heartbreaker

Age: 5 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Thoroughbred

Height: 16.1

Color: Chestnut w/ flaxen mane and tail.

Type of Riding: Hunter/Jumper

My Horse's Achievements: He's overcome a lot of his fears in a short amount of time.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Weeds

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Eat weeds, eat food, eat ropes, eat saddles, eat shirts, jump, play with his friends.

Pet Peeves: Having his nose touched, being crowded.

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

A person at the barn I ride at had him up for sale, and I had never seen him there before, but it was a perfect situation because I would board him there where he's already at, so we asked to see him, and the second she brought him out I knew he was meant to be mine. He came right over and laid his head in my chest, and when I rode him he was a dream, and I knew I had to have this horse, and it turns out we really needed each other..

My Horse Stats

I've had 285 friends visit me.

I'm the 42,131st member on HorseChannel.com.

2 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
I'm leaving Cowboy his first vote! :)

Come visit me, Sailor.

09/02/2013 06:21.39 AM Report This Comment

Top Products