Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Do you trail ride?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Mule from Wellston, OK

Moose

About Me

Active within 350 Days

I am from Wellston, OK and I've been a Club Horse member for 11 months and 21 days

Nicknames:

Age: Less than a year old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Mule

Height: 18

Color: Red

Type of Riding: Trail Riding, Endurance

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Apples/Carrots

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Trail Ride, Jump

Pet Peeves: Likes to eat alone-without pasture mates

My Horse's motto: Rescue a horse today, and he will rescue and provide joy to you in return the rest of his days.

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

Rescued Moose on Aug 10, 2013 he was very underweight. He is gaining weight and gaining trust with me. Just love this big guy..

My Horse Stats

I've had 250 friends visit me.

I'm the 42,144th member on HorseChannel.com.

3 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Voted for your rescue Mule!!!
I am big on rescue.... had to leave a vote for yours!!

Come visit me, Digit.

09/05/2013 03:34.59 PM Report This Comment

Top Products