Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from sac, CA

maya

About Me

Active within 180 Days

I am from sac, CA and I've been a Club Horse member for 11 months

Nicknames: girly

Age: 20 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: 14.0hh

Color: palomino

Type of Riding: western pleasure and trail

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat: grain

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: sleep

Pet Peeves: crow hops

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

owner needed a rider.

My Horse Stats

I've had 265 friends visit me.

I'm the 42,147th member on HorseChannel.com.

7 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
09/15/2013 04:33.24 AM Report This Comment
Welcome to HorseChannel ☆
VOTED ")
I am up in time for a morning vote.
There are certainly some great horsey activities going on right now. Have fun and enjoy your horses. They are the best friends ever! Just like you guys ♥

FANCY'S PERCEPTIONS: My Owner is: “Socially aware: Knows that formal occasions call for clean boots.”

LITTLE COWBOY CLASS/Lesson of the Day: “You measure a man two ways. By his family and by his word.” (Cowboy Quotes)

Be Blessed ✞
Have a thrilling Tuesday ✞
Love from Fancy & Frances ♥

Come visit me, FANCY Walk N That Way: RIP Angel BREEZY 79304, ♦TRIGGER & FATIMA ♦ & Fancy's 2012 HC Members Veterans Day Trail Ride!.

09/10/2013 03:46.29 AM Report This Comment
Leaving a vote for Maya! :)

Come visit me, Sailor.

09/06/2013 05:34.08 PM Report This Comment

Top Products