Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from kingfisher, OK


About Me

Active within 1332 Days

I am from kingfisher, OK and I've been a Club Horse member for 4 years, 8 months and 23 days

Nicknames: Cloi's little Belle

Age: 5 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: 13.5

Color: Sorrel

Type of Riding: English and Western

My Horse's Achievements: Yes, she doesn't rear anymore whenever u get to closewhen she's scared

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Alfalfa cubes

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Give and receive hugs and kisses

Pet Peeves: My dogs Molly andbear and my two cats Barney and cupcakes

My Horse's motto: If the dust ain't flying then you ain'ttrying

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

Her mom and we boughther and her mom from my friend Denis Cope.

My Horse Stats

I've had 1013 friends visit me.

I'm the 42,161st member on

3 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Good luck with Belle! You should add some more pictures!

Come visit me, Trudy & Chip.

09/09/2013 07:13.35 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X