Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Appaloosa Horse from Jacksonville, FL


About Me

Active within 1719 Days

I am from Jacksonville, FL and I've been a Club Horse member for 4 years, 8 months and 20 days

Nicknames: baby girl

Age: 10 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Appaloosa Horse

Height: 15 hh

Color: leopard appaloosa

Type of Riding: western pleasure

My Horse's Achievements: She's mine

My Horse's Favorite Treat: apples

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: be groomed, eat apples and trail rides

Pet Peeves: raising your hand above her head

My Horse's motto: don't stress things ... go spend time with your horse

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I was looking and a friend of mine's brother had just bought a ranch and needed someone to help out feeding/letting out/grooming/wo- rking his horses, I now work for him and he gave her to me because he had too many to keep up with.

My Horse Stats

I've had 657 friends visit me.

I'm the 42,173rd member on

1 friend has voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Leaving my vote for your beautiful Appy!

Connie, Shady Spring, WV.

09/13/2013 05:24.52 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X