Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Appaloosa Horse from big lake, MN


About Me

Active within 1564 Days

I am from big lake, MN and I've been a Club Horse member for 4 years, 8 months and 17 days

Nicknames: applepie

Age: 27 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Appaloosa Horse

Height: 14.5

Color: brown/red white

Type of Riding: walk

My Horse's Achievements: nothing he's boring

My Horse's Favorite Treat: pie

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: walk

Pet Peeves: he wont runnnn.. .........

My Horse's motto: walk walk walk

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met


My Horse Stats

I've had 868 friends visit me.

I'm the 42,186th member on

10 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
I added the rest of the adoptable horses pictures to the DreamCatchers dedication page (Hank). Thanks for the support!!! This non profit organization is a passion of mine. Great people and great horses!!

Come visit me, Digit.

10/15/2013 05:09.51 PM Report This Comment
Cute! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

09/14/2013 07:06.35 AM Report This Comment
AAHH!! So cute!!! He reminds me of the first horse I ever rode 5 years ago!!! :( I miss him so much!!! He looks like a sweet boy!! Left you a vote!:D

Come visit me, Danny Boy.

09/14/2013 07:05.14 AM Report This Comment
Leaving a vote! :)

Come visit me, Sailor.

09/13/2013 04:34.05 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X