Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

American Quarter Horse from Pocatello, ID


About Me

Active within 1715 Days

I am from Pocatello, ID and I've been a Club Horse member for 4 years, 8 months and 17 days


Age: 10 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: American Quarter Horse

Height: 14 hands

Color: bay

Type of Riding: western

My Horse's Achievements: run barrels at fair for the first time

My Horse's Favorite Treat: raspberries, peppermint and carrots

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: splash others with water or just dink around

Pet Peeves: no attention

My Horse's motto: ride like there is no tomorrow

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

when i first sat on her when she was 4 or 3 and we were reunited last year 2012.

My Horse Stats

I've had 559 friends visit me.

I'm the 42,197th member on

6 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Cute! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

09/15/2013 03:28.31 PM Report This Comment
She is beautiful! She looks so kind, strong, and graceful! :) Voted!

Come visit me, Rain & Cody.

09/15/2013 07:07.13 AM Report This Comment
Welcome to Horse Channel!
Beautiful horse! I would love to see more pictures of Josie(I can tell you how to add more if you don't know) Vote 2!

Come visit me, Zilker, Rose & Spangle.

09/15/2013 05:29.21 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X