Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Welsh Pony and Cob from woodstock, GA


About Me

Active within 1708 Days

I am from woodstock, GA and I've been a Club Horse member for 4 years, 8 months and 9 days

Nicknames: Working for a living and bucky

Age: 16 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Welsh Pony and Cob

Height: 12 hands

Color: White

Type of Riding: Jumping

My Horse's Achievements: He's won many competitions

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Apples

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Buck

Pet Peeves: Not getting enough treats

My Horse's motto: Now can I have some more treats?

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

Our barn owner bought him for me.

My Horse Stats

I've had 853 friends visit me.

I'm the 42,206th member on

4 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
He is so cute! I love those fuzzy ponies! Voted!

Come visit me, Rain & Cody.

09/17/2013 05:34.12 AM Report This Comment
Cute! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

09/17/2013 04:51.53 AM Report This Comment
Welcome to Horse Channel!
Hello Pretty Pony! I am new also, and although I personally do not own my own horse, I love horses and I love the painting on my page! Please visit and vote for me. I have voted for you, too! VOTE ECHO HOTD!

Come visit me, Echo.

09/16/2013 01:41.38 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X