Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from Chambersburg, PA


About Me

Active within 1661 Days

I am from Chambersburg, PA and I've been a Club Horse member for 4 years, 8 months and 3 days

Nicknames: Teddy

Age: 18 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: 16.2

Color: Palomino

Type of Riding: Dressage and Show Jumping

My Horse's Achievements: Teddy was victorious in his debut competition in May 2013: 1.10 m show jumping test for young horses, score 8.0.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Carrots

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Teddy thrives to show

Pet Peeves: Being girthed

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met


My Horse Stats

I've had 853 friends visit me.

I'm the 42,233rd member on

17 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
What a beautiful horse! Seems like a nice guy

Lindsey, Lincoln, RI.

10/10/2013 04:53.12 AM Report This Comment
Beatiful Boy!
Wow! What a lovely palomino! He's so beautiful! Voted! God bless!

Come visit me, Smart Lil' Cutter & Dolly.

09/24/2013 07:13.22 PM Report This Comment
Cute! Voted :)

Come visit me, Midnight, Martha & Baraka.

09/23/2013 09:44.01 PM Report This Comment
He's Beautiful!
Hope you get top horse! Voted for you

Come visit me, Bliss.

09/23/2013 05:42.57 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X