Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Highland Pony from columbia, TN


About Me

Active within 1565 Days

I am from columbia, TN and I've been a Club Horse member for 4 years, 6 months and 26 days

Nicknames: Shugs

Age: 25 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Highland Pony

Height: 10.5

Color: Flea-bitten gray with a bit of red

Type of Riding: Barrel racing and Pole Bending

My Horse's Achievements: She's placed in compitions

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Apple chips

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: please her rider and walk and play

Pet Peeves: she doesn't like working but after a lot of pushing she finally does it

My Horse's motto: Doesn't have one

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

it's not my horse it's the horse my sister rides and she wanted me to make a profile for Sugar.

My Horse Stats

I've had 883 friends visit me.

I'm the 42,275th member on

8 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Beautiful pony! Left you my vote.

Connie, Shady Spring, WV.

10/03/2013 12:23.23 PM Report This Comment
Welcome to Horse Channel!
She is cute! That is cute that your little sister wanted a page for her lesson horse! Vote 1!

Come visit me, Zilker, Rose & Spangle.

10/03/2013 06:54.49 AM Report This Comment
This is not my horse but my little sister wanted me to make a profile for her lesson pony

Come visit me, Greta, Dan & Sugar.

10/02/2013 06:20.27 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X