Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Appaloosa Horse from Three Rivers, MI

Dueces Wild

About Me

Active within 1642 Days

I am from Three Rivers, MI and I've been a Club Horse member for 4 years, 7 months and 16 days

Nicknames: Dice

Age: 6 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Appaloosa Horse


Color: Chestnut blanket

Type of Riding: None, just take her on trail rides

My Horse's Achievements: She is currently working on her ground work and I have successfully ponied her.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Anything

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Eat

Pet Peeves: Not getting fed fast enough.

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

My mare was having health issues and my husband said I could get a new horse to replace her but it had to be a baby. Saw her online and went to see her and I loved her..

My Horse Stats

I've had 649 friends visit me.

I'm the 42,296th member on

3 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Cute! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

10/08/2013 04:36.09 PM Report This Comment
Page: 1 of 1   Previous | Next

Top Products
Close X