Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Tennessee Walking Horse from Fredonia, WI

Steel Dancing

About Me

Active within 1654 Days

I am from Fredonia, WI and I've been a Club Horse member for 4 years, 7 months and 7 days

Nicknames: Steele

Age: 8 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Tennessee Walking Horse

Height: 15.2 HH

Color: Black with white Strip and 2 white socks

Type of Riding: Trail Riding

My Horse's Achievements: Saddle training

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Apple treats

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Hang with her friend Ivan

Pet Peeves: Fly Spray

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

My dream horse was a TWH so it took a few years till I found just the right one..

My Horse Stats

I've had 672 friends visit me.

I'm the 42,338th member on

4 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Pretty! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

10/18/2013 07:24.07 AM Report This Comment
Leaving my vote for your pretty Walker.

Connie, Shady Spring, WV.

10/17/2013 04:20.33 PM Report This Comment
Page: 1 of 1   Previous | Next

Top Products
Close X