Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

American Quarter Horse from Halfway, MO


About Me

Active within 1474 Days

I am from Halfway, MO and I've been a Club Horse member for 4 years, 6 months and 13 days

Nicknames: Fred ,old fart

Age: 22 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: American Quarter Horse

Height: 14.5

Color: Brownish reddish

Type of Riding: Western

My Horse's Achievements: A belt buckle

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Apple's carrots things like that

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Run do barrels get cow's up play in his pen

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto: My dad give him to me

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I got him for my birthday.

My Horse Stats

I've had 673 friends visit me.

I'm the 42,343rd member on

3 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
very pretty horse. voted

Come visit me, buck, Pebbles, Pig, frosty, Tex & Kid.

10/18/2013 03:31.06 PM Report This Comment
Pretty! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

10/18/2013 07:12.22 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X