Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from Smithville, MO

Joseph

About Me

Active within 286 Days

I am from Smithville, MO and I've been a Club Horse member for 9 months and 16 days

Nicknames:

Age: 11 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: 16 1/2 hands high

Color: Bay

Type of Riding: Trail riding and casual riding.

My Horse's Achievements: Has come a long way. Rejected all trainers we had work with him, wouldn't get along with other horses and then one day he just cooperated and he's been perfect!!!

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Watermelons

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Run, eat, sleep

Pet Peeves: sudden noises or fast moving people

My Horse's motto: Play Hard.

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

.

My Horse Stats

I've had 181 friends visit me.

I'm the 42,344th member on HorseChannel.com.

7 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
He's beautiful!
Nice qh I own a apendix qh Darby. Voted! Would love your vote at Darby!

Come visit me, Darby-- Thank you for July HOTM! & Dolly--Is voting Copper 264309 for August HOTM!.

11/12/2013 11:28.22 AM Report This Comment
Hi!
He is so beautiful, leaving you a vote! I have a 10 yr old Qh gelding as well. If you get a minute please stop by Copper!

Come visit me, **Copper**Running for August HOTM** & **Flicka**Congrats Darby July HOTM**.

11/09/2013 08:15.56 AM Report This Comment
Hi!
Pretty! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

10/19/2013 06:30.45 AM Report This Comment
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM

Top Products