Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

American Saddlebred from erie, PA


About Me

Active within 1675 Days

I am from erie, PA and I've been a Club Horse member for 4 years, 7 months and 8 days

Nicknames: Cadillac Huzzie, Myrt, Chubby

Age: 21 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: American Saddlebred

Height: 15.0

Color: chestnut

Type of Riding: saddleseat, huntseat, and western

My Horse's Achievements: ride with only a halter and lead rope

My Horse's Favorite Treat: carrots and nickermakers

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: eat

Pet Peeves: flies, my gelding, and food being taken away

My Horse's motto: if you climb into the saddle be ready for the ride

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

i was searching for a horse and the lady my trainer originally sold Myrtle to decided she couldnt take care of her anymore so she gave Myrtle back to my trainer and my trainer called my grandparents and they bought her for me and i got her on christmas eve:).

My Horse Stats

I've had 598 friends visit me.

I'm the 42,362nd member on

8 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

Pretty horse! Left a vote for myrtle ! Would love your vote at Darby.

Come visit me, Darby- Offline for a few months-.

11/12/2013 04:03.12 PM Report This Comment
Pretty! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

10/22/2013 04:44.42 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X