Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Do you compete at shows/events with your horse?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Thoroughbred from Boykins, VA

Rinks

About Me

Active within 217 Days

I am from Boykins, VA and I've been a Club Horse member for 10 months and 2 days

Nicknames: Rinkadun

Age: 15 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Thoroughbred

Height: 15.3

Color: Bay

Type of Riding: English pleasure

My Horse's Achievements: Learning how to canter properly

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Anything sweet

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: His favorite things are being groomed, having his withers scratched, baths, LOVES cats, and loves giving hugs

Pet Peeves: Standing still for long periods of time

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

The first horse breed I ever knew about was Thoroughbreds and since I was a little girl I always said I wanted one. Years later when I started riding, my instructor knew of a woman who rescued them off the track and took me to her farm in Virginia Beach to meet Rinks. It was love at first ride and after lots of begging, I finally got him! 7 years later I'm 18 and in college and he's still my little baby. Rinks is so calm and sweet (though he does have his spirited days) and he's taught me a lot about patience..

My Horse Stats

I've had 210 friends visit me.

I'm the 42,404th member on HorseChannel.com.

7 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
thanks for visiting allie while i was away :) here's a vote!

Come visit me, Allie <3.

03/05/2014 04:58.41 AM Report This Comment
Hi!
Pretty horse! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

11/03/2013 05:34.13 PM Report This Comment

Top Products