Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
How many days did you ride last week?
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from Cape Fair, MO


About Me

Active within 622 Days

I am from Cape Fair, MO and I've been a Club Horse member for 1 year, 11 months and 10 days


Age: 17 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: 15.4

Color: Chestnut

Type of Riding: pleasure/trail

My Horse's Achievements: comes to the gate when I call him

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Anything

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Eat

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto: Don't bite the hand that feeds you.

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

My husband and I started a therapeutic riding center and we had someone who thought he would be a good horse for this..

My Horse Stats

I've had 244 friends visit me.

I'm the 42,446th member on

7 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

Here's a vote for cowboy!!!
Cowboy, hi! I love your pic, he's pretty. Hope to see more pics of him.

Come visit me, Darby( i will be deleting his page on feb-20).

11/09/2013 07:03.16 AM Report This Comment
Pretty! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

11/09/2013 06:43.52 AM Report This Comment
Pretty! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

11/09/2013 06:42.06 AM Report This Comment
He's a beauty! Voted!

Come visit me, Rain & Cody.

11/09/2013 06:41.11 AM Report This Comment
Hi! Cowboy!
He is a pretty gelding! I love quarter horses leaving you your first vote!

Come visit me, ~Copper~Please vote me November HOTM~.

11/09/2013 05:07.24 AM Report This Comment
Page: 1 of 1   Previous | Next

Top Products