Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Where does your horse live?
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Irish Draught Horse from RPV, CA


About Me

Active within 1078 Days

I am from RPV, CA and I've been a Club Horse member for 2 years, 11 months and 19 days


Age: 7 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Irish Draught Horse

Height: 15.1

Color: bay

Type of Riding: eventing

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat: apples

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: eat

Pet Peeves: being late for feeding

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met


My Horse Stats

I've had 599 friends visit me.

I'm the 42,489th member on

6 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

is he really in your house!

Holly, Calhoun, GA.

11/18/2013 11:13.03 AM Report This Comment
Cute! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

11/18/2013 08:05.58 AM Report This Comment
Great picture! Does your horse go into the house often?

Come visit me, RIP Pinocchio, Mucho Gusto "Gus", Ginger, Flipside & RIP Czar.

11/16/2013 05:04.48 AM Report This Comment
Welcome to horse channel!!
Left you a vote beautiful gelding would love your vote at Copper! Have a wonderful day!

Come visit me, ~Copper~.

11/16/2013 04:56.58 AM Report This Comment
Oh my awesome pic!
I love your pic in your house!! I left a vote for yall! Hope y'all have a beautiful blessed day!

Come visit me, Darby- Offline for a few months-.

11/16/2013 04:51.50 AM Report This Comment
Welcome to hc
Left ur first vote

Come visit me, apache & Blaze.

11/16/2013 03:28.06 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X