Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Irish Draught Horse from RPV, CA


About Me

Active within 1654 Days

I am from RPV, CA and I've been a Club Horse member for 4 years, 6 months and 15 days


Age: 9 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Irish Draught Horse

Height: 15.1

Color: bay

Type of Riding: eventing

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat: apples

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: eat

Pet Peeves: being late for feeding

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met


My Horse Stats

I've had 951 friends visit me.

I'm the 42,489th member on

6 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

is he really in your house!

Holly, Calhoun, GA.

11/18/2013 11:13.03 AM Report This Comment
Cute! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

11/18/2013 08:05.58 AM Report This Comment
Great picture! Does your horse go into the house often?

Come visit me, Flipside, Mucho Gusto "Gus", RIP Czar, Ginger & RIP Pinocchio.

11/16/2013 05:04.48 AM Report This Comment
Welcome to horse channel!!
11/16/2013 04:56.58 AM Report This Comment
Oh my awesome pic!
I love your pic in your house!! I left a vote for yall! Hope y'all have a beautiful blessed day!

Come visit me, Darby- Offline for a few months-.

11/16/2013 04:51.50 AM Report This Comment
Welcome to hc
Left ur first vote

Come visit me, Blaze & apache.

11/16/2013 03:28.06 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X