Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Where does your horse live?
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from lancaster, KY


About Me

Active within 1063 Days

I am from lancaster, KY and I've been a Club Horse member for 2 years, 11 months and 14 days

Nicknames: Docer do or docer doddle

Age: 13 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: 16.2

Color: Black

Type of Riding: Western pleasure, jumping(sometim- es),trail and pleasure

My Horse's Achievements: Ribbons and trophies

My Horse's Favorite Treat: sweet tea, oatmeal cream pies, and horse treats

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Trail ride and show off

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

My old trainer and did the training. and a grad gift.

My Horse Stats

I've had 306 friends visit me.

I'm the 42,508th member on

2 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

...Repent from your sins, Doc! I care about you and I want you to go to heaven to live with God forever!
If you have a Bible, PLEASE start reading it daily! Always look to Him when you have problems!
God is more important than horses!

Come visit me, ~Mia~.

11/25/2013 09:38.02 AM Report This Comment
Pretty! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

11/20/2013 08:48.39 PM Report This Comment
Pretty gelding! Left you a vote! Would love your vote at Copper! Have a wonderful day!!

Come visit me, ~Copper~.

11/20/2013 05:10.29 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X