Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Do you compete at shows/events with your horse?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from voorhees, NJ

Pumpkin

About Me

Active within 285 Days

I am from voorhees, NJ and I've been a Club Horse member for 9 months and 18 days

Nicknames: Baby Girl, Beef, Fatty

Age: 16 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: 5 and a half hands

Color: dun

Type of Riding: english, western, bareback

My Horse's Achievements: my trust

My Horse's Favorite Treat: apples

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: eat & trail ride

Pet Peeves: ring work

My Horse's motto: Things can only get better from here.

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

a tragic death in the family.

My Horse Stats

I've had 187 friends visit me.

I'm the 42,511th member on HorseChannel.com.

6 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
a pretty girl love her expression in the picture

Come visit me, Apache, Shyner & Radar.

11/24/2013 12:13.27 PM Report This Comment
Left you a vote :)

Come visit me, apache & Blaze.

11/20/2013 11:13.39 AM Report This Comment
Hi! Pumpkin!!
Beautiful mare! Left you a vote! Would love your vote at Copper! He's an American Quarter horse gelding 10 years old! Please stop by him if you get a minute! Have a wonderful day!!

Come visit me, **Copper**Thanks for September HOTM** & **Flicka** Is voting Kootenai October HOTM**.

11/20/2013 05:21.28 AM Report This Comment

Top Products