Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from Fishs Eddy, NY

Elusive Flo Jo

About Me

Active within 1617 Days

I am from Fishs Eddy, NY and I've been a Club Horse member for 4 years, 6 months and 5 days

Nicknames: Elle, El, Elle Belle, and Chick Chick.

Age: 5 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: 15.2

Color: Bay

Type of Riding: western pleasure, trail, and english flat classes.

My Horse's Achievements: We showed for the first time ever.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Cookies, feed, anything she can eat :)

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Slow jog, eat all day, hang with her barn pals, and loves attention.

Pet Peeves: Doesnt like her feet touched or her forlock:/

My Horse's motto: She may try to buck me off and not do what i ask but i say good or bad enjoy yourself you never know when it may be your last.

I love my horses and ever sence my morgan passed away i have come to relize everday is a new day and tomorrow may not be there so live your life by the day not the year.

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I needed a show horse due to having a private rescue we didnt have a sound enough horse to do so:/ So for my 17th birthday in stead of asking for a car i asked for a show horse. And thats what i got an amazing quarter horse..

My Horse Stats

I've had 795 friends visit me.

I'm the 42,512th member on

3 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

Pretty! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

11/20/2013 08:55.56 PM Report This Comment
Welcome to hc
Left you your first vote

Come visit me, Blaze & apache.

11/20/2013 01:05.48 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X