Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
How many days did you ride last week?
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

American Quarter Horse from glenmont, OH


About Me

Active within 670 Days

I am from glenmont, OH and I've been a Club Horse member for 1 year, 10 months and 22 days


Age: 11 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: American Quarter Horse

Height: 14.2 hands

Color: chestnut

Type of Riding: we trail ride western and bareback. I'm also training her to barrel race. I ride side saddle, and backwards. we mostly just ride at our home. we ride at the neighbors house too though.

My Horse's Achievements: I've just finished training her to take the bit, & pick up her feet. she was never trained for those things. we did that in only 8 days.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: apples and carrots

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: trail ride with me, and she loves her grass, treats, and hay. we love to ride around our neighbor's pond.

Pet Peeves: Dreamer doesn't like to go out on a ride before she eats, and not at dark.

My Horse's motto: eat.sleep.ride!

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I wasn't allowed to buy her at first, because I didn't have enough money to buy her with my own money. she was at the stable I ride and work at. I knew I wanted her since the first ride..

My Horse Stats

I've had 362 friends visit me.

I'm the 42,521st member on

4 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

04/19/2015 05:43.14 AM Report This Comment
Hi Dreamer!
Leaving you your first vote! She sounds like an amazing horse! Would love your vote at Copper! Have a blessed filled day!!

Come visit me, ~Copper~Please vote me November HOTM~.

11/22/2013 12:41.46 PM Report This Comment

Top Products