Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Do you ride alone or with other people?
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Thoroughbred from henrietta, NY


About Me

Active within 2 Days

I am from henrietta, NY and I've been a Club Horse member for 4 months and 24 days

Nicknames: Inmate Macaroni and Chesse

Age: Less than a year old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Thoroughbred

Height: 16

Color: Bay

Type of Riding: hunter and dressage

My Horse's Achievements: yes he has learned how to pick up his feet over a fence

My Horse's Favorite Treat: anything that you give him!

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: jump

Pet Peeves: not getting enough time out and new people

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

he is not mine and he belongs to my instructor I am helping to retrain him.

My Horse Stats

I've had 156 friends visit me.

I'm the 42,547th member on

7 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

left a vote

Come visit me, starry girl & joker.

11/27/2013 01:58.21 PM Report This Comment
Welcome to Horse Channel!
Pretty horse! Have fun retraining him! Vote 2!

Come visit me, Spangle---Please vote Whiskey 237221 May HOTM, Zilker & Rose.

11/27/2013 07:26.01 AM Report This Comment
Pretty! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

11/26/2013 05:02.22 AM Report This Comment

Top Products