Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Did you buy your horse a Christmas present this year?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Thoroughbred from Lexington, KY

Hi-Boy

About Me

Active within 386 Days

I am from Lexington, KY and I've been a Club Horse member for 1 year and 22 days

Nicknames: Koolage

Age: 23 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Thoroughbred

Height: 17 hands

Color: Bay

Type of Riding: I did do Hunter/Jumper. ..Now we stick to pleasure when we can...He is 22 after all! =)

My Horse's Achievements: Several First Place Ribbons...

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Carrots and Apples cut into small bit's and mixed with some treat's to make a horsey salad.

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Graze with Miss. Forever, his best friend. Eat large amounts of grain, Carrots, and Apples, lol.

Pet Peeves: Having his ear's shaved.

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I bought him for my daughter. He was her first horse. Other than schooling horses where she took lesson's..

My Horse Stats

I've had 191 friends visit me.

I'm the 42,573rd member on HorseChannel.com.

5 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
Handsome gelding! Voted.

Come visit me, Lady Luck, Only Starry Sky, Mollie Mae, Chesture & River.

12/06/2013 02:52.53 PM Report This Comment
Hi!
Pretty! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

12/02/2013 07:44.35 AM Report This Comment
Welcome to horsechannel!!
Beautiful gelding! Left you vote #1 have a blessed filled day!!

Come visit me, **Copper** Congrats Spangle December HOTM** & **Flicka** Congrats Spangle December HOTM**.

12/02/2013 04:47.42 AM Report This Comment

Top Products