Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
When does your horse start growing his winter coat?
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from Welland, ON


About Me

Active within 458 Days

I am from Welland, ON and I've been a Club Horse member for 1 year, 10 months and 5 days

Nicknames: Kim, Kimo

Age: 11 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: 16hands

Color: Palomino

Type of Riding: Western riding

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat: apples, carrots

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Be with the herd and run

Pet Peeves: Waiting for grain!

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

Saw her come off the trailer from a horseman that brought a few horses down and she was the one!.

My Horse Stats

I've had 286 friends visit me.

I'm the 42,595th member on

3 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

I love haw calm and plased she looks and that she is has a very pretty color she is so pretty.

Come visit me, Loving Horses Forever Foundation, Hollywood Dixie, Docs Hickory Stick, American Race Horse Lover Foundation, Saving Mustang Foundation, Arabian Lover Foundation & Paint Lovers fondation.

12/12/2013 04:39.55 PM Report This Comment
Page: 1 of 1   Previous | Next

Top Products