Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from Welland, ON


About Me

Active within 459 Days

I am from Welland, ON and I've been a Club Horse member for 4 years, 4 months and 25 days

Nicknames: Kim, Kimo

Age: 14 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: 16hands

Color: Palomino

Type of Riding: Western riding

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat: apples, carrots

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Be with the herd and run

Pet Peeves: Waiting for grain!

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

Saw her come off the trailer from a horseman that brought a few horses down and she was the one!.

My Horse Stats

I've had 687 friends visit me.

I'm the 42,595th member on

5 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

And a vote for Kimo

Come visit me, BJ and his mom Gracie & Allie.

01/21/2017 04:30.17 AM Report This Comment
I love haw calm and plased she looks and that she is has a very pretty color she is so pretty.

Come visit me, Paint Lovers fondation, American Race Horse Lover Foundation, Arabian Lover Foundation, Loving Horses Forever Foundation, Saving Mustang Foundation, Docs Hickory Stick & Hollywood Dixie.

12/12/2013 04:39.55 PM Report This Comment
Page: 1 of 1   Previous | Next

Top Products
Close X